Ohne-Makler (27 erfahrungen)

Besuchen Sie die Webseite
Bewertungen, Beschwerden und Kundenerfahrungen
  • 2.2
    Bestellen
  • 2.2
    Service
  • 2.2
    Preis
  • 2.2
    Lieferung
Insgesamt
2.2

Ohne-Makler

Sie sind aktuell auf der Suche nach der Immobilie, die Sie sich schon immer gewünscht haben? Hoffen Sie hierbei auf eine Auswahl von Häusern an einem See in der Nähe von Berlin oder wollen Sie doch lieber ein Apartment in München kaufen? Hoffen Sie in jedem Fall auf einen günstigen Preis und würden sich gerne die Gebühren für einen Makler sparen? Dann ist Ohne-Makler möglicherweise genau die richtige Website für Sie, weil Sie Ihnen das versprechen. Aber damit Sie wissen, ob Sie sich hierauf verlassen können, sollten Sie zunächst einen Blick auf das Feedback und die Bewertungen anderer Nutzer auf Collected.Reviews werfen, um sich hiermit selbst eine Meinung über Ohne-Makler bilden zu können.

Über Ohne-Makler

Ohne-Makler ist ein deutsches Online-Portal zum Kauf und Verkauf von Immobilien der unterschiedlichsten Formen und Varianten und das ganz ohne Makler. Denn Ohne-Makler wurde mit dem Ziel gegründet als Vermittler zwischen kaufender und verkaufender Partei zu agieren ohne hierfür die horrenden Gebühren eines Maklers zu verlangen und den ganzen Prozess deutlich einfacher und schneller zu machen. Mit diesem Konzept haben sie bereits seit ein paar Jahren einen großen Erfolg auf dem deutschen Markt und konnten vielen Menschen dabei helfen die Immobilie ihrer Träume zu finden.

Produkte und Dienstleistungen von Ohne-Makler

Bei Ohne-Makler finden Sie eine breite Palette unterschiedlicher Immobilien in ganz Deutschland und teilweise auch an beliebten Ferienorten der Deutschen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie sich in diesem Zusammenhang auf eine große Auswahl der verschiedensten Apartments, Bungalows, Häuser, Wohnungen und Gärten freuen können, mit denen Sie sich den Traum der eigenen Immobilie erfüllen können. Das Besondere hierbei ist, dass Sie keinerlei Maklergebühren zahlen müssen und dennoch durch die individuell definierbaren Parameter genau das finden können, wonach Sie suchen. Durch die übersichtliche Oberfläche finden Sie sich zudem schnell zurecht und falls Sie auf der Suche nach den richtigen Tipps sind mit denen Sie das notwendige Hintergrundwissen beim Immobilienkauf erhalten, können Sie sich auf den Blog mit den wissenswerten Artikeln freuen. Zusätzlich gibt es auch durch Gutscheine oder den Rabatt des Newsletter immer wieder die Möglichkeit, dass Sie besondere Ersparnisse beim Kauf Ihrer Immobilie machen können.

Lob, Beschwerden und Tipps für Ohne-Makler

Sie sind mit Ohne-Makler leider nicht zufrieden, weil obwohl Sie sich die Maklergebühr sparen können, die Preise im Vergleich zu anderen Portalen deutlich höher sind? Außerdem ist auch die Vermittlung eine große Schwierigkeit und hat Ihrer Meinung nach nur Probleme verursacht? Und würden Sie dementsprechend besser von Ohne-Makler abwinken und anderen Menschen eine alternative Lösung vorschlagen? Oder sind Sie doch von Ohne-Makler überzeugt und ein großer Fan, weil Sie dort bereits einige Schnäppchen machen konnten? Ist die Abwicklung schnell und können Sie auch in Bezug die Organisation nichts Negatives erwähnen? Ganz egal was es sein mag, was Sie über Ohne-Makler zu berichten haben, stellen Sie sicher, dass es durch Collected.Reviews auch andere Menschen erfahren können.

Finden Sie mit Ohne-Makler eine Online-Plattform, die Ihnen Immobilien zu besonders günstigen Preisen anbieten kann? Können Sie sich hierbei auf ansprechende Deals verlassen? Und wie sieht es mit Ansprechpartnern aus? Mit Collected.Reviews finden Sie es heraus.

Bewertungen, Beschwerden und Kundenerfahrungen

ticas, ¡

Ohne-Makler - Alle Erfahrungsberichte
27 erfahrungen
  • hermes
    10-05-2023

    hermes

    My wife and i ended up being absolutely cheerful that Edward could finish up his homework through the entire precious recommendations he gained from your own weblog. It's not at all simplistic to simply possibly be freely giving solutions that many other folks may have been selling. We really do understand we have the blog owner to appreciate for this. All of the illustrations you have made, the easy site menu, the relationships your site assist to engender - it's got most awesome, and it's assisting our son and the family reason why the subject matter is enjoyable, which is tremendously essential. Many thanks for the whole lot!
    hermes ...

    • Bestellen
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Preis
      • *
    • Lieferung
      • *
    Insgesamt
    2
    Reagieren Sie darauf
    Plaats een reactie
  • yeezy shoes
    09-05-2023

    yeezy shoes

    I have to express thanks to you just for bailing me out of this type of scenario. Right after surfing around throughout the internet and seeing tips that were not helpful, I assumed my entire life was gone. Existing devoid of the answers to the problems you've resolved by means of your main short article is a crucial case, as well as those that would have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I hadn't discovered your web blog. Your primary natural talent and kindness in handling the whole lot was precious. I'm not sure what I would've done if I hadn't come across such a stuff like this. I can now look forward to my future. Thanks a lot so much for this specialized and effective help. I will not hesitate to propose your site to any person who would like support about this matter.
    yeezy shoes ...

    • Bestellen
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Preis
      • *
    • Lieferung
      • *
    Insgesamt
    2
    Reagieren Sie darauf
    Plaats een reactie
  • chrome hearts
    07-05-2023

    chrome hearts

    Needed to draft you a bit of note so as to thank you again for those superb things you have documented in this case. It was generous of people like you giving extensively exactly what many individuals would've advertised as an electronic book to get some cash for their own end, chiefly seeing that you might well have tried it in the event you wanted. These tips as well acted as the good way to fully grasp other individuals have a similar eagerness just like mine to find out a lot more with regard to this issue. I believe there are many more pleasant moments in the future for individuals who scan through your blog.
    chrome hearts ...

    • Bestellen
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Preis
      • *
    • Lieferung
      • *
    Insgesamt
    2
    Reagieren Sie darauf
    Plaats een reactie
  • mens golden goose
    06-05-2023

    mens golden goose

    I抦 impressed, I must say. Actually rarely do I encounter a weblog that抯 each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent... the difficulty is one thing that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I'm very pleased that I stumbled across this in my search for something referring to this.
    mens golden goose ...

    • Bestellen
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Preis
      • *
    • Lieferung
      • *
    Insgesamt
    2
    Reagieren Sie darauf
    Plaats een reactie
  • bape
    05-05-2023

    bape

    A lot of thanks for your whole labor on this web site. My mum takes pleasure in making time for investigations and it's easy to see why. Almost all know all regarding the compelling tactic you render priceless items by means of this website and therefore foster response from some other people about this area and my princess is really being taught a great deal. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You are conducting a superb job.
    bape ...

    • Bestellen
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Preis
      • *
    • Lieferung
      • *
    Insgesamt
    2
    Reagieren Sie darauf
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose francy
    04-05-2023

    golden goose francy

    This web site is really a walk-by means of for all of the info you wanted about this and didn抰 know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you抣l undoubtedly uncover it.
    golden goose francy ...

    • Bestellen
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Preis
      • *
    • Lieferung
      • *
    Insgesamt
    2
    Reagieren Sie darauf
    Plaats een reactie
  • adidas yeezy
    02-05-2023

    adidas yeezy

    I must express some thanks to you just for bailing me out of such a matter. As a result of scouting through the world wide web and meeting notions that were not helpful, I assumed my life was done. Being alive devoid of the approaches to the issues you've fixed all through your good post is a critical case, and the ones that might have in a negative way affected my entire career if I had not encountered your web site. Your own personal skills and kindness in maneuvering the whole lot was tremendous. I am not sure what I would've done if I had not come upon such a subject like this. I can also at this time relish my future. Thanks a lot so much for the professional and results-oriented guide. I will not hesitate to propose your web sites to anybody who should get counselling about this subject matter.
    adidas yeezy ...

    • Bestellen
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Preis
      • *
    • Lieferung
      • *
    Insgesamt
    2
    Reagieren Sie darauf
    Plaats een reactie
  • golden goose sneakers
    02-05-2023

    golden goose sneakers

    I抎 must check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a put up that can make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!
    golden goose sneakers ...

    • Bestellen
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Preis
      • *
    • Lieferung
      • *
    Insgesamt
    2
    Reagieren Sie darauf
    Plaats een reactie
  • off white t shirt
    29-04-2023

    off white t shirt

    I together with my buddies came studying the good items located on your web page while suddenly developed a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the website owner for those secrets. The men were definitely as a consequence thrilled to learn them and have now quite simply been loving these things. I appreciate you for actually being quite accommodating as well as for deciding on this kind of magnificent areas millions of individuals are really eager to discover. Our honest regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.
    off white t shirt ...

    • Bestellen
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Preis
      • *
    • Lieferung
      • *
    Insgesamt
    2
    Reagieren Sie darauf
    Plaats een reactie
  • hermes
    28-04-2023

    hermes

    Needed to put you a little note just to give many thanks as before for your personal fantastic knowledge you have shared on this page. It is quite shockingly generous of you to present openly all many of us could possibly have offered for sale for an ebook to get some money for themselves, principally since you could have done it if you considered necessary. Those secrets also worked like a fantastic way to understand that most people have the same eagerness just as my own to figure out way more when it comes to this matter. I'm certain there are numerous more pleasurable situations in the future for individuals who start reading your blog.
    hermes ...

    • Bestellen
      • *
    • Service
      • *
    • Preis
      • *
    • Lieferung
      • *
    Insgesamt
    2
    Reagieren Sie darauf
    Plaats een reactie
Bewertung schreiben Über Ohne-Makler?
  • Bestellen
  • Service
  • Preis
  • Lieferung
Insgesamt
2
  • Home